Home / Download /

Revitalize Your Laundry Experience with the Revolutionary Rith Laundry React Native App

Revitalize Your Laundry Experience with the Revolutionary Rith Laundry React Native App

Share this article

Revitalize Your Laundry Experience with the Revolutionary Rith Laundry React Native App

LIVE PREVIEW DOWNLOAD

Revitalize Your Laundry Experience with the Revolutionary Rith Laundry React Native App
#Rith #Laundry #React #Native #App
Rith Laundry is a highly responsive and visually appealing app developed using React Native. It features a clean user interface designed specifically for laundry agencies. The code is optimized and well-structured, allowing for easy customization of its various features.

To our esteemed customers, we highly recommend evaluating the functionalities and checking the flow of our app before purchasing our product.

Technologies used in the development of this app are as follows:
– Front-End: React Native
– Admin Panel: Laravel admin
– API: Laravel
– Database: MySQL
– SMS Gateway: Twilio

Please refer to the following images for a better understanding of our app’s features and flows:
– [Announcement](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/cab2u_assets/announcement.png)
– [Flow Video](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/flow_video.png)
– [Feature One](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/feature_one.png)
– [Feature Two](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/feature_two.png)
– [Feature Three](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/feature_three.png)
– [Customer Flow Image](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/customer_flow_image.webp)
– [App Demo](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/app_demo.png)
– [Customer Demo](http://rithlaundry.menpaniproducts.com/public/uploads/rith_assets/customer_demo.png)

For testing purposes, please find below the credentials for various roles:
Customer Testing Credential:
– Username: 6383304951
– Password: 123456

Partner Testing Credential:
– Username: 9789354285
– Password: 123456

Admin Testing Credential:
– Username: admin
– Password: admin

We assure you that we will provide lifetime free updates for this app to our valuable customers.

If you have any further questions or inquiries, please feel free to reach out to us.

LIVE PREVIEWDOWNLOAD

Source

Author

Read about:  PicoSMS: Boost Your Marketing Strategy with this Powerful Bulk SMS Tool

Share this article

Leave a comment